Parish Council members are elected and serve in an advisory role to the pastor, overseeing and assisting parish organizations.

2019-2020 Council

John Foreman, PARISH COUNCIL CHAIRMAN                                  

Suzanne Armbruster

Larry Caine

Dave Cliffel

Kristin Coode

Steve Dobson

Don Figlio

Ramon Green

Dawn Moore

Clancy Roberts

Dale Showers

Elizabeth Upton

Lauren Zook