Finance Board members are appointed by the pastor and serve a three-year term. The function of the board is to be aware of diocesan financial policies and procedures, to monitor the income and expenditures of the parish, and to review the proposed budgets.

Stephen Brink, FINANCE BOARD CHAIRMAN       

Marty Blair

David Glascoe

Jim Hubbuch

Bob Loedding

Michael Mulloy

Mary Rolando


2017-2018 Council